Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshiePooh_Taco

20 M Somerset West, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very friendly and loving, I don't take crap from anyone. I am an individual that is proud to be what I am and no one can get in the way of that individuality. I have great friends that love and support me and I always do the same. I am always the funny one, even the most awkward situations that there are, that's just me. I am loyal to my family and friends and there is nothing that comes between me and them. I protect the ones I love and there is nothing more to it. =D AND I AM NOT FEMININE...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an inspiration and a calling to teach the young ones and lead them into the right direction in life, I love kids so I will always reach out and try to help young ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and just letting go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because it is so straight and smooth, also my feet for some reason... :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, so my favorable books are the twilight series and the harry potter books.. Lol I am still kid inside. I love electronic pop and pop music and my favourite artist is Lady GaGa! I love watching teenage series and shows like gossip girl and 90210 ect. I eat anything but some type of sea food, its a bit gross knowing that it comes form the sea..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Blackberry
2.) Music
3.) Hair Straightener
4.) Skinny Jeans
5.) Lady GaGa
6.) My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all that life has to offer in our timely future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
PARTYING! with all my friends watching tv and chilling with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love PENIS :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are good looking, well not model type just and average looking and have a great personality. As I say I do not love for gender I love for personality.