Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fairfax, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Christianity, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. describe myself I gues I will begin with goofy! I am a very laid back silly person. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be witty at times. There are times that I am serious. Being goofy isn't a bad trait for me. I enjoy life and want to enjoy the most of it. Who doesn't? But, the outdoors are the best, sitting inside is hard for me to do, let alone sitting still. I am always on the go even though I am dead tired I don't stop! My career is my passion so I end up talking about it a lot, which is good since it is different than the average job. I am a huge car guy and really enjoy planes. But I don't want to give it all away here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very lucky to be in a career doing something that I love. To keep that moving upward is very important for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, goofing off, exploring, and just making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and usually tan during the summer!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good books are rare for me but a few I have enjoyed are To Kill a Mocking Bird and the Hunger Game series, I also find that historical books captivate me.

Movies: I love football movies, action, documentaries, etc.

TV: Modern Family, New Girl, The Middle, Duck Dynasty, Car shows of course(so many), Top Gear

Music: I really like anything, not too picky.

Food: Sushi, chicken dishes, also a big fan of fish, cookies, CAKE, Burgers, Fries, anything my mom cooks, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Best Friend,
A Car,
My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything that I can think of, I am the biggest day dreamer! keeps me working towards better things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having a good time or watching senseless TV. Anything happens on Friday for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a genuine guy who loves Christ and works hard while having a good time!