Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshmaus

30 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy having a few bevys with friends, the couch on sundays during NFL season, road trips, hitting up cottages, taking awesome vacations, dance parties, zombies, sports, and most importantly having fun.

Here are some other need to know tips:
-i like to keep active playing team sports
-my family is a huge part of my life
-I am a cat guy
-I am pretty laid back
-I love sports.....a lot
-I have a very busy social calendar
-I like to party
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working away in Peterborough and doing everything possible to lead a fun and crazy life with my great friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Letting loose and having a good time
Entertaining people
taking vacations
watching and playing sports
being loud
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you tell me.......I can be loud, sometimes over the top, but also very welcoming, engaging, and genuinely interested in what you have to say. I would like to think I make a good first impression, but that's not for me to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings (I admit I don't read much, and am very picky)

Movies - pretty much anything comedy, action, adventure, sci-fi, horror, animated, drama (I watch a ton of movies). A few of my favs include the LOTR, Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, Tron, James Bond, Star Wars...and way too many more to list here

Music - really big fan of Electronic Dance Music (e.g. Deadmau5, Tiesto, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, etc.), also enjoy rock and alternative (e.g. Chevelle, Sevendust, Alexisonfire, Billy Talent, etc.). Enjoy top 40, some hip hop, ska/reggae.....basically anything but country music or classical.

Food - almost anything - A few of my favs are curry, traditional english dinners, eggs benedict

Shows - sports, Game of Thrones, Happy Endings, Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Simpsons, How I met your mother, House of Lies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Beer
Family
Friends
Summer/Sun/Warm Weather
Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse.......Sports......and Family and friends.....and maybe work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a beer after work with co-workers and then seeing where the wind takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a man crush on Denzel Washington.....and Clive Owen.....and maybe Jonny Depp
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of what I have said interests you....or you're bored.....or you want to talk about surviving the zombie apocalypse...or you want to talk about sports