Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshmn89

25 M Woonsocket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Josh. I'm a 24 year old funny laid back kinda guy. I can be really goofy with my friends and like to make people laugh. I spend a lot of time playing video games, watching movies on netflix, going out with friends, listening to music, and enjoying life. I'm also interesting in professional wrestling.

I'm really just trying to see whats out there, and who knows- maybe a relationship could come out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot and am hoping to go back to school soon. I share an apartment with a roommate.
I really dont have a whole lot of time to go out to bars to meet new people so I figure this is a good way to get out there.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Being a good listener and shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a goof. I'm probably doing something silly with my friends or family and end up being every ones favorite teddy bear.

But I can also be serious. So maybe you'll notice my serious face first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read a lot of fantasy and autobiographies on pro wrestlers.

Movies- Hot Tub Time Machine, Superbad, Troy, Gladiator, The Wrestler, and Interview with a Vampire.

Shows- How I Met Your Mother, Nip/tuck, That 70s Show, Family Guy, South Park, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia.

Music- Godsmack, Trivium, A Day To Remember, Rise Against, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for my Valentine, I really listen to everything but enjoy harder rock or metal more.
The six things I could never do without
1- Friends
2- Family
3- Netflix
4- Cellphone
5- Humor
6- Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in 5 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging out with friends, catching up with family, checking out whats new on netflix, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sensitive. Like a baby's bottom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy the funny, cuddly kinda guy then I'm your man.

If you can make me laugh- send a message my way.