Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshness25

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to surf, go to the beach, play piano, go to pool parties, watch movies, eat at good restaurants, play poker, travel and hang with friends.

Watching my fav TV shows on Sunday nights is a sacred ritual that may not be disturbed under any circumstances.

I'm very ambitious.

I like EDM, but don't fist pump (most of the time).

Oh, and in case you're wondering...I'm half white (Jewish), half Panamanian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate attorney. I specialize in private equity mergers and acquisitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling, keeping promises, piano, math, staying focused, getting what I want, winning arguments, loyalty, winning in general, drinking Macallan, maintaining perspective in life, giving advice, listening, staying positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Californication, Hardball with Chris Mathews, Real Time, True Blood, Daily Show, Tosh.0, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, Homeland, No Reservations, Tudors, Borgias, Banshee, House of Lies, The Wire, Brotherhood, Spartacus, Duck Tales, UFC, NFL...too many to list.

Movies: I'm a movie snob.

Music: Pretty much anything but country.

Radio: NPR.

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Pho, Thai, Mexican, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, music, surfing, sushi, HBO, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, my career, the beach, vacation, poker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wiggle my toes a lot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun.
You're hot.
You're smart.
You have goals.
You are a positive person.
You're down to hang out sometime.