Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshroche

33 Augusta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Status
Married
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a short man from Washington.

I'm shy.

I have been playing the violin since I was 11 and have been writing music since 15 (classical music, quartets, symphonies, et cetera)

I have been going through a divorce for a while now. I've been taking antidepressants for a long time as well. I figured I should put that out so you kind of know what to expect. If you're still interested after this, please contact me.

Ideally, I'd like to find someone who would enjoy concerts of Mozart or Wagner with me, walks in national parks, art and science museums, game/comic/etc conventions, window shopping new tech stuff, scouring the city for the best sushi or ethnic cuisine (or obscure local cuisine), nights in playing video games or watching complex movies, coffee conversations about the nature of the universe or sociological concerns or some new quantum theory possibilities, and playing with cats (I miss my cats). This is an IDEAL scenario though and not grounded in reality so if you could tolerate me knowing that this is the stuff that interests me, send me a message, or like me or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Staff Sergeant in the US Army as a satellite communications technician. I am pursuing an undergraduate degree in electrical engineering technology online from Thomas Edison State College in NJ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they have to look down to see me. I'm 5'5"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings
The Silmarillion
I, Robot
2001
Dune, and the like...

Indiana Jones Series (except the latest)
Star Wars (4-6)
Star Trek: TNG
Amadeus
Immortal Beloved
Mythbusters, How It's Made, ect...

Bach, Beethoven, Brahms, Mozart, Mendelssohn, Mahler, Shostakovich, Hindemith, Gorecki, Hovhaness, Barber, Dvorak, Elgar, Grieg, Vivaldi, Wagner, Strauss (Richard), Rachmaninov, Haydn, Liszt, Prokofiev, Schubert, Schumann, Sibelius, Tchaikovsky, ect...
Also, Metallica
System of a Down
HORSE the Band
With Passion
Cake
Pogo
Soundgarden

Elder Scrolls series, especially Morrowind, Oblivion, and Skyrim
Fallout series, especially 3 and New Vegas

I love ALL food and will eat almost anything. I especially love trying new cuisine from different countries and ethnicities but Japanese is probably my favorite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not doing much. I'm usually available and up for pretty much anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel particularly inclined to. I definitely would appreciate the conversation.

I'd love to be able to take someone to a classical concert someday...