Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshski4u

26 M Pasig, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm drew, 21 years old from the Philippines.
So I'm bisexual but the sad thing is I'm not yet out.
Basically I'm searching for someone who can be a very good companion, understandable and one that can help make me move my life forward. I'm 5'9 and i like sports alot.

Right now Im trying to give myself a boost. Trying to start to build my body coz I dont have the best body. Right now I'm more on the light side. So anybody want to help me develop my body? Next I'm trying to build a career and trying to save up.

If you like to see me, as I said I'm not yet out so I really have to be comfortable with you before I can show my self. All I can do is to actually share myself with you as honestly as I can. So if you are intersted just message me or something that can show me you are intersted. I'm especially fond of chatting or exchanging messages w/ people. I'm actually friendly if you're also friendly. As I believe that what we do unto others will always come back to us. So be good! ;p

I am good, hot, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost done studying so my plans after that, well, nothing(yet). If you want to know the course I am taking up, then I suggest you just ask me personally.

Well I suppose the first thing to do afterwards is to find a job.
Hopefully I will be able to find a stable work soon.
I really want to be able to saveup for the future coz I have lots of plans. If you would like to know I really want kids.

Nothing more to say here except what I'm doing with my life is I'm trying my darn best to have it the best possible way I can have it.
I’m really good at
Sports. In particular, tennis , badminton , and volleyball. Well anything that involves hitting something! If you want to ask if I also play table tennis, yes I do. But the ball is too small and I easily get irritated because of that.
I also like basketball. But more of a spectator than a player. I really cheer for the Portland Trailblazers.

Also I'm good at math , chemistry , physics and history. I'm not the type of person who'd give all my time studying and reading.

I try to be as versatile as possible so I try to excel in as many things as I can. I'd like to meet someone who also strives for perfection.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my face, my eyes in general. Need I say more? well expect the unexpected. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not fond of reading books. Maybe The Little Prince and Matilda's my favorite books.

Movies? too many to mention. No genre in particular

Music? Pop Rock , RnB , and Ballads

Food? Chocolates and everyting sweet but really im up for anything!

well my favorite song is this song:

by The Calling
Stigmatized

If I give up on you I give up on me
If we fight what's true, will we ever be
Even God himself and the faith I knew
Shouldn't hold me back, shouldn't keep me from you

Chorus:
Tease me, by holding out your hand
Then leave me, or take me as I am
And live our lives, stigmatized

I can feel the blood rushing though my veins
When I hear your voice, driving me insane
Hour after hour day after day
Every lonely night that I sit and pray

Chorus

We live our lives on different sides,
But we keep together you and I
Just live our lives, stigmatized

We'll live our lives, We'll take the punches everyday
We'll live our lives I know we're gonna find our way

I believe in you
Even if no one understands
I Believe in you, and I don't really give a damn
stigmatized
We live our lives on different sides
But we keep together you and I
We live our lives on different sides

We're gonna live our lives
Gotta live our lives
We're gonna live our lives
We're gonna live our lives, Gonna live our lives, Stigmatized
The six things I could never do without
I could never live w/out
1) God
2) my loved ones
3) food
4) water
5) breathing
6) MYSELF!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports, my future, math, movies, what will happen to my life.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the most private thing? well not very comfartable disclosing any secrets to anyone I dont really know. Maybe disclosing that I am Bisexual. Dont want that well. I have sensual eyes?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Well you should message me if your intersted in being my friend, companion or anything. Also if we have say a 90% match thats fine w/ me since I answered the questions as honest as I could. I dont require pictures or anything since I myself dont have anything to provide. I really am discrete so if you're expecting me to be out to anybody then I believe those people are very hard to find.