Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshtacotruck

37 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I recently moved and I am off to a new adventure in North County San Diego. I have spent the last 8 years in Temecula, prior to that I was in SD for almost 10 years and before that I was in LA from high school back to birth. That is my geographical history in a nutshell, in reverse order.

i moved to Carlsbad and hopefully I am going to met some new and fun people to spend time with

I have a few hobbies that I really enjoy, but I am far from pro so if you happen to excel at any of what I list please give me some tips!

I play guitar pretty basically and find it to be a tremendous stress reliever. I like to play at least a few times a week at home and belt out a few songs while no one is listening. I am sure that my neighbors all keep there earplugs close.

I got into photography about November of 2011 and like taking pictures for a variety of reasons. One, it gives me a creative outlet, two it gets me out and about seeing new places and things, three it allows me to look at the world in a different way (hope that doesn't sound too corny).

On a physical side, I like to play tennis and basketball, I am better at tennis. I like to hike or walk on trails, I am not sure what the difference is, just should make it clear I am not a mountain climber. I do however like mountain biking.

I also like to watch sports, but I am not fanatical about it, I am a SDSU Aztec fan, there are only a handful of us out there. I grew up watching UCLA, the Lakers, and the Raiders. I now am open to finding a new NFL team, don't care much about the NBA and I cheer for UCLA for my Dad

Speaking of Dads, my immediate family lives in LA still. I have wonderful parents and two sisters, each with a son and daughter.

I do work and have been in the same industry for 10+ years, but it is not my existence so I wont go on about it.

I am generally pretty open to trying new things and have an okay sense of adventure.

Anything else please ask.
I’m really good at
Being dry and sarcastic.
Following directions.
Hanging blinds
Using a level
Making salmon
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, no one has ever told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -
Fall of Giants
Life of Pi
The good Dan Brown books

Movies -
Usual Suspects
Airplane

Music -
Social Distortion
Johnny Cash
Almost anything live, that isn't a band, but a statement (except show tunes)

Food -
Mexican
Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Family - I love hugs from my nieces and nephews

Travel - I've seen a lot of the US, Italy, England, Israel, Mexico. Would love to hit Asia, South America, and get back to see more of Europe.

Friends - I do have great friends that keep me laughing

Spicy food - I just like it.

Spell check - I just have never been a blessed speller

Flip-flops - I really prefer to be casual and for my toes to breathe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week at work. I like to get out and have dinner out if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish someone could create a cure for hair loss

I can't touch my toes without bending my knees
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating