Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Coalfield, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ISTJ(43,29,1,17) so I'm also an ISFJ

Just moved from New Mexico, got a job at a foundation repair company. Just for the fall though, I hope to get back into college come spring. Looking at TN Tech

Lets see, I am old fashion at heart, I try my best to be a true gentleman( giving my coat, opening doors, my best attempts at watching any foul language..etc.). I don't have that much experience when it comes to dating, I've usually just started a relationship with someone I already knew. So please bear with me haha.

Though everyone has their cons, mine being that I'm rather anti social. I'm just not a fan of big crowds. But I do realise this and will step outside my bubble from time to time to try something new. I have also had a battle with depression since the end of my first grade year.

I am technically underweight, but I am healthy. I was gifted and cursed with an over active metabolism. I can eat whenever and whatever I want pretty much, but I have hypoglycemia because of it. So skipping a meal or fasting for company drug tests can be ugly haha.

Idk where I sit on religion I am open to new ideas and will respect everyones, who am I to judge. Where I am at now is that I feel one should not feel obligated to do right in this world out of fear of punishment from a higher power. (I am not saying that is the case for everyone who is religious!) I just try to prove one does not have to be religious to live by high moral standards and have a kind caring heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sorta backed out of college, I was working towards electrical engineering. I'm just shy of being classified a senior, but living off of loans and not being completely certain that that's what I wanted to major in, I withdrew(with good grades! Lol). I am back in my hometown, working at a potash mine as a surface equipment operator. (New) as soon as I make the move I will be retackling college! =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It is not in me at all to be the type to "chase tail", though when the time comes in a relationship even a gentleman can have a fun side.

I am pretty good at putting myself in someone else's shoes. With a very sympathetic heart and a decent imagination, I have thrown myself into a depressive state a couple times. lol =/

Video games. They consume most of my free time, on the PlayStation3&4 and PC. I'm a huge battlefield fan. I've played most of them from their early days on the pc, to the consoles, and up to bf4 which I'm in love with. I mainly play shooters but I do play RTS loved the first StarCraft.
My current games include:
The last of us, dead space 1-3, dead island.
Eldar Scrolls, Destiny, Battlefield 4, call of duty - ghost
Battlefield 3, titan fall, league of legends, world of tanks, sword of the stars1&2, dawn of war2 +( retribution& chaos rising), star conflict, starcraft 2, Diablo 2.
Clash of clans, Fallout vault
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm reserved, especially if I'm around a new crowd. I also have my moments of being shy, though I am working on that haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sifi
Movies: Almost anything
TV: Sifi, military, science, discovery
Music: Everything
Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything when im single. but any way i can bring a smile to her face if im in a relationship =)

And most, if not all of this thinking takes place as I'm trying to fall asleep at night. T-T
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games(PC&orPS4), tuning someones sound system, working on my car, or working a graveyard shift depending if I'm scheduled that Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, if you're willing to ask I'm willing to tell you =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested? lol

You are someone who can communicate and can compromise(I will always try to meet you half way in a disagreement), honest, passionate,sympathetic, quirky, and a cuddler.

Someone that will truly understand and appreciate the fact that I will do anything and everything in my power to keep you safe, healthy, and happy.

And I'm not a big fan of cigarettes, I can understand if your trying to quit, my family has just had enough health problems from smoking.

Brownie points if you are a marvel fan, like videogames, car sound systems, can take and dish out sarcasm;P , have a good evil glare.. I've got an ornery side that is fueled by such a glare ;P