Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshua4872

27 M Biloxi, MS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I love to laugh, learn new things, and am looking for a woman that can do the same.

I believe in compassion, helping others, some of my favorite shows and cartoons as a kid were of the hero's standing up for those that could not defend themselves.

I love music, especially classical, I'm currently learning to play the violin. I love movies and tv shows, Being Human and Arrow are my current favorites. I kind of have an eclectic dorky taste in films, shows, and comics. I'm a huge book lover, classics, anything written by Tolkien, mystery noir.

I really enjoy martial arts, especially renaissance age sword fighting. My outdoor hobbies keep me busy and in shape, such as cycling, walking, martial arts.

I love animals, have grown up with them all my life. I have both a cat and dog, they are best friends but the cat is the alpha. I named him Loki so that might have something to do with it...

Basically I'm looking for someone to hang out with, form a friendship, as see where things go from there. I created this profile in the hopes that I would meet interesting women, that otherwise I may never have met, to really see what's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at the best Hookah Up Cafe on the coast in order to save up and finish my B.A. in International Studies with a focus in Japanese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking something delicious with random ingredients, sewing, story writing and telling (so I've been told), and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes or my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hmmm.....all of Tolkien's works and anything written more than a hundred years ago. The list is too big to wrote here. This is a conversation worth having.

Movies: The Last Samurai, Braveheart, anything MARVEL, Matrix Trilogy, LOTR Trilogy, love actually, dances with wolves, Riddick films.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Hercules (dude crush on Kevin Sorbo), Xena, Spartacus, Darkwing Duck, Gargoyles, Justice League, Batman the animated series, Battlestar Galactica, Sliders, SeaQuest, Quantum Leap,

Music: Apocalyptica, SexMachineguns, The Pillows, Scars on Broadway, Serj Tankian, A perfect Circle, Metallica, Bond (because women with violins are awesome, Queen, Kiss, Elton John, the Beatles, the Cure, and so many others.

Food: chicken, sandwiches of any kind, and any breakfast food. I prefer to cook things myself rather than fast food. So for any woman out there that hates or can't cook, it's ok, I'm here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My glasses
Sushi
Cooking
Coffee
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I would photograph if I could time travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, writing essays, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for chocolate pop-tarts. I will eat a whole box in one sitting. I don't know why, I just can't control myself. I need help.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman looking for a great guy, that will treat you with respect, and you can have an adventure with.