Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshua845

25 Concord, NH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Josh and I enjoy doing many things. Among them, my favorite is play piano, video games, sports, or just hang out with friends. I also enjoy the outdoors, fishing and camping are my favorite. I am a little shy at first, but am very out going once I am out of my shell.
I love to travel and have plans to see the world.

Willing to climb on a motorcycle is plus ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work full time at a local retailer. I just graduated with my Bachelor's in Business Administration. I own a small marketing and graphic design company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of things I am good at is playing Piano. I also feel I am great with graphic design. I also like to dabble with sketching and pastels. I also love to be creative through writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This would have to be a tie between my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow a lot to fit here. Favorite books is a toss up between the Harry Potter series and Anthem. Movies would have be either action or comedy. Some of my favorite would be Fight Club, Kick-Ass, Spiderman, Memento, Harry Potter, and much more. TV Shows are Dexter, Psych, 30 Rock, Burn Notice, an ocasional documentary, and Two and A Half Men. Music is tough, I love a lot of different kinds of music, anywhere between rap and country. Food, I love all foods, except sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Job
3. My Car
4. My Phone
5. My Piano
6. Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and how I can achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having a good time or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common or want to learn more about me.