Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to work hard so that I can enjoy doing the things that make me happy. I work two jobs: billing analyst during the week & bartender on the weekends. Love the outdoors and physical activity. Being on the go is much better then sitting at home bored. Projects are fun and keep me out of trouble!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my goals that I have set in place and having as much fun as possible along the way. 2013 going to start working on a 80's Honda Sportster...road trip & minimalist camping?!?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bartending, being a good friend, and making the best out of what life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is Irvin Welsh.
Favorite movie that I've recently seen is Bellflower. Shawshank Redemption. Clockwork Orange. Princess Bride, there's a lot more so lets talk about going to Alamo Drafthouse. Recently watched Holy Motors & it's amazing, can't compare it to any other movie.
Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Californication, Shameless, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, Spartacus, Magic City.
Love all music, rock foremost, country least of all.
Love trying new foods, always up for something different. Will try everything twice just to satisfy my sense of adventure, which applies to everything in life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
100 percent use of my body to do the activities I enjoy.
Work for a sense of purpose.
Learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how in 5 years I will be opening up a bar in Costa Rica & living my dream!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either bartending or living it up with friends, who are amazing & those are the people in life that are less likely to let you down :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sign is a crab which oddly relates to me....hard outter shell which makes it tough to get to the part you want, but when you crack it open it's delicious!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love being social, the "Great Outdoors", love having fun & if you're curious to know more...