Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshuaMoshua

26 Bolivia, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah, so my profile was beginning to get old. So I am deciding to write a new one. My name is Josh. Although that was a pretty obvious thing. I have travelled almost all 48 continental states. I am a free spirit. Go with the flow. Live it like it is your last kinda guy. I have a depth to myself that would blow your mind. If you don't like me or what I say then you can leave now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a double major in Psychology and Music. Looking for a good job and living my life as best I can. Like it's my last day everyday. Taking nothing for granted and appreciating the small things in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, singing, being a good friend, and taking nothing for granted. I can make anyone laugh. I usually am the one everyone comes to. Just like a therapist only I actually have experience to back my words. I love to see people smile and so I make it my goal for those around me to crack those lips at keast once a day. I am an outoing comedian and laughter is contagious. I need all the laughter I can get and thank God I am good at causing it lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my insanely blue eyes and my easy-going, out in the open personality. My intelligence as well is a very out in the open sort of thing. My grammar a lot of the times does not reflect my inner intelligence. My hair a lot honestly. Sounds weird but sadly it's true
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy and war fiction. I love comedy and surprisingly my favorite movie is The Notebook. I love to cook and love ethnic food of any kind that isn't American lol
Music:I myself am a musician. That said my views on music are open to anything
My music ttaste is a collective of so many genres. I would say I like music for music's sake. I live for my music and it's what keeps me sane when the world around me is slowly falling apart. I give anything for that. My career is music oriented. My favorite things to do are music oriented. In general my life is all about music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, I-pod, Music, Pen, Paper, and a good amount of me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would happen if everyone all just became completely concious and saw the reality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything and just go with the flow. Sometimes I like to go to shows or just find a good movie and hangout with my friends. I generally just take it easy and wind down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight addiction to anime. Sue me lol. I also had a bad past with heavy drugs. They aren't who i am but shaped who I have become. The experience was a struggle but it has made me stronger than i can ever hope to have been. We don't make mistakes we learn lessons and hopefully take them as they are.
Love is a funny thing and has ruined me and built me up. Get to know me i promise you there is more to me. The addictions of my life do not define me in the least
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is truly unique

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!