Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshuaTree9

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Josh. This is probably going to sound really narcissistic, but I don't think there's any other way to do these things...

I'am a computer programmer in Chicago. I like video games and relaxing at home. Movies are fun and there's nothing better than a nice conversation over a hot cup of coffee. At the same time, I also am a big thrill seeker and the coolest thing I'v ever done has to be either climbing the Harbour Bridge in Australia or Hang gliding.
I graduated high school when I was sixteen, and got my masters when I was nineteen. I've had the same job for two and a half years now, and I love it.
I live with a roommate I adore, not because I can't afford rent, but because I like the company. We have basically the same job, different company and title, but we do the same thing, which is the same case with most of our friends.
I really enjoy traveling and I've been to fourteen countries on four different continents. I won't stop until I've seen it all, though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a C++ system programmer in Chicago. I'm looking to switch divisions soon, but I love my job. Maybe to Seattle or New York City. Perhaps some place tropical.
I take trips every four-six months or so to different places. I like the thrills, so we go parachuting, snow-boarding, white water rafting, stuff like that.
Currently, I'm searching for someone to share a couple good times with, which is why you're reading this right now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coding. It's my job, so I'd hope I'm good at it. I also play guitar, and I think i'm pretty good at that. I'd like to think that I'm a good listener, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows. Just look at them. they're entrancing.

Also, I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who. 'Nuff said for TV.

I love alternative rock, but I'm not too picky on genres.

I don't read a lot of books that are relevant to anything but my job, but I liked The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Color of Magic, The Steam Punk Trilogy, the Discworld series, and The Road to Mars when I read them in high school and college.

Tequila Mockingbird?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My computer
Steam
Coffee/coffee houses
Victory brewing
Doctor Who

Breaking the rules here: Ramen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to go next, who I'm going to bring with, if I could become the first permanent resident of Antarctica, what's going to happen next on Doctor Who, what stocks to buy, what stocks to sell, app designs, what it's like to ride an antelope, should I buy that, what does symbolically adopt a tiger mean, is there life on other planets, is there someone thinking the exact thoughts as me, is anyone actually reading this, why did I need my master's, what kind of car should I get next, do I really need a new car, am I writing too much, why do I know so much syntax, what time is it, i could have been an engineer, NASA is pretty damn cool, are you still reading this, I really enjoy ultra-lights, I should probably get my doctorate, how are dolphins mammals, parallel universes are a cool concept, could I invent a way to time travel, and how I could really go for a Jack and Coke right now...

I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my apartment with my buddies, my roommates, and their buddies. There's usually about eight or ten of us. We just play video games, drink microbrews, and talk about space. Typical 23 year old stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to do LSD a lot in college. And I mean a lot. Sometimes everyday, but usually twice or three times a week. I don't anymore, but I made some of my best pieces of code while I was tripping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've ever wanted to live in Antarctica.