Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Herndon, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On one hand I'm responsible- MBA, good career, etc. On the other hand, I'm pretty easy going, and if I'm hanging out with friends, then we are going to have an AWESOME time no matter where we are! (See pictures for details).

My family lives nearby, and I like them IN ADDITION to them being family. :o)

Deep inside, I'm an introvert, although I often have to convince my friends that this is true... so, sitting back and watching a movie, reading a good book, or hiking a mountain are great ways to spend the day.

If you’re the right gal, pack your bags, I really enjoy travelling, seeing and experiencing new things... and I'm always up for an adventure! I want to live life to the fullest!

I'm looking for a "Claire Underwood" (seasons 1 & 2) who has ambition, while also being responsible, quick witted, Christian, interested in a long term relationship, and ready for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I grew up in Northern VA, and I've lived here for most of my life. In fact, I just bought my first house... and it's great!

-I go to a conservative Bible church in Sterling.

-I'm in commercial real estate... and despite how boring that may sound, I enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy skiing, tubing, reading, and yes... I will play a good video game from time to time. And I always love a good intellectual/philosophical discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks? My incredible charm? I don’t know, if we meet, please tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm about half way through reading Atlas Shrugged. My favorite authors are probably C.S. Lewis and Margaret Atwood.

Favorite Movies: Just about everything nerd-ish... Star Wars, LOTR, etc... plus, Up, Gattaca, Eternal Sunshine, Dodgeball, Trading Places, The Labyrinth, and at Christmas time - Scrooged.

Shows: Gotham, Grimm, American Horror Stories, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Archer, Once Upon a Time, Mad Men, and Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always try to be thankful for what I do have and not focus on what I might not have. But…if I have to answer…(A SHOWER)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm pretty political, and lean towards the Conservative/Libertarian side of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either in a social setting or at someone's house. Or just relaxing at my place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along, and you're a solid Christian. I don’t mind gaining a few new, quality friends while I search for the one amazing woman who may not be perfect, but is perfect for me.