Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshua_chevy_guy

33 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Proud Colorado resident, but I'm originally from Michigan. I work for BMW, and love it! I am into mountain biking and boating. Work hard play harder! Been on and off for a while, and am curious what's goin on out there. I have a dog and my own place. After being here almost 7 years now I call this home and have no plans to leave. Don't be a stranger, send me a message if your looking to meet someone fun and up for an adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards hopefully buying my first house in the near future. Being on Cupid to meet someone special, and hopefully it will be an awesome summer! Mountain biking, and bowling, and camping and all that good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am trying to win... I am little competitive. I'm good at cooking. I'm good at making people laugh. Breaking the ice. I'm really good at back rubs. Raising my dog. Not being able to get rid of static no matter what I do...... No seriously I can't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The scar on the side of my face maybe. Or my eyes, it's hard to tell sometimes if they are green or blue. or that I make direct eye contact right away to whom I am talking to, instead of a boob gazer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types Of movies and music. It bugs me A little when people will only listen to one type around me. I like a lot of something for a little while, and then a mood change is nice in music. I should read more. I am always reading up on car makers and studying for training on them. I am addicted to redbox and like all kinds of movies really, but every once in a while there is a show I am watching regularly but nothing right now. Food, I like it from all sides of the earth and am willing to try ALMOST anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Social gatherings
Smart phone
A BBQ
Good paying job
Good Karma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, lately about summer and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So random...sometimes a bar, other times friends house, and sometimes even home early because I have to work early Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog sleeps on my bed 25% of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who is responsible, has goals and ambitions, and still knows how to enjoy the moment. You like nice nights out, and can sit at home with Netflix too after dinner... And are honest. Honesty is the most Important thing in any relationship.