Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshuacsk

35 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I embrace chit-chat good laughter with friends over meal time. I value the fellowship brainstorming with friends in boardgame session. I have fun in teamwork during volleyball game on the sentosa beach. I enjoy adventure in diving trip, especially the peace while underwater. I also appreciate to take memorable moment in photo-shoot. I am a creative, caring, thoughtful and out-going guy.

I value family and friendship, like to check out new places and have crazy ideas at times. I like to travel as the experience gained is invaluable. Each place brings different feelings and memories. i am learning how to cook and eat more healthily, and also in the process of training to keep fit,
meanwhile i am maturing in investing and trading,

I hope to find joy, friendship and a soul mate, to whom I can bring out the best, and someone who will bring out the best in me too. =)

I prefer someone have a good smile and open for communication, able to click, will appreciate if you can tell me how you feel about anything, because feeling doesn't lie.
when we hang out, just be yourself, no pressure, and no expectations ya, if chemistry happens then that it’s meant to be. I like to let nature take its course as well.

Last but not least,
i prefer someone who share the same faith as mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improving things & idea, and managing resources.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me pls... =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quote:
Right believing lead to Right living.
the goodness of God lead us to repentance
(not lead to take for granted)

Movie:Animation, romance comedy, action, suspense thriller.
Music: Classical, Jazz, R&B.
Food: sushi, curry chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My saviour.
family and friends,
wisdom & understanding,
inspiration & enlightenment,
creativity & patience,
cheerful and good smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to spend time do meaningful things together with my family and friends =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
flexible, either dinner with friends, movie, or stay home relax. =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not snore while sleeping. yes i am sure.
my sibling told me so. haha = )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
because i will appreciate your initiative. =)