Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshuaofHyrule

34 M Tustin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Joshua. I am a native Californian. I am a nerd. I love the Legend of Zelda, Doctor Who, Batman, video games, anime, manga, comic books and wrestling. I also like attending car shows and going out to the desert. I spend my free time reading, being on the internet, playing video games or going out to the mall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to car shows, cosplay gatherings, anime conventions and whatever else I find to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, black clothing and nerdy shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Temperance Brennan books by Kathy Reichs, the Stand byStephen King, the Godfather, the Last Vampire series by Christopher Pike. I also read a lot of manga and comic books. I am a DC fan. My favorite comic book characters are Batman, Raven, Batwoman, Superman, Supergirl, Power Girl, Huntress, Batgirl, Wolverine, Jubilee, Sara Pezzini and Nightwing.

My favorite movies are the Terminator series, Interview With A Vampire, the Resident Evil series, the Fifth Element, the Jesse Stone movies starring Tom Selleck, the Fast and the Furious series, the Underworld series and Queen of the Damned.

My favorite tv shows are Doctor Who, the Big Bang Theory, WWE Raw, Orange is the New Black, Pawn Stars, Ridiculousness, MacGyver, Magnum PI and the X-Files.
My favorite bands are Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, No Doubt, Garbage, Muse, Save Ferris, Avenged Sevenfold, Paramore, Led Zeppelin, Boston, Pink Floyd and Nirvana. I like 50's oldies, classic rock, hair metal, alternative, rock, heavy metal, trance and house.

I like Mexican and Italian food. I really am into simple food like hamburgers, hot dogs and other American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tumblr
books
video games
the outdoors/off roading
car shows
comic books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doctor Who, how much fun I will be having once I get an off road Jeep and what I want to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am out home unwinding from work and watching Friday Night Smackdown. I will go out if there something I really want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hoping to cosplay as Link from the Legend of Zelda amongst other characters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like video games.

you know your way around a comic shop.

you like classic and muscle cars and attending car shows.

you like going to the desert.

you love Doctor Who and the Legend of Zelda.

you believe in science over religion.

you trust the Doctor.