Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshuard

24 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How do you even do a proper self summary?

I'm a Boston born, Bronx raised kid so I never knew which baseball team to cheer for growing up. Now I rather watch Tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a office waiting for fridays and dreading mondays.

It wasn't until I started I started working that I began to really appreciate Jeans, I look forward to casual fridays way too much.
I’m really good at
Turning a serious moment into a laughing moment, it's part of the reasons a few friends love seeing movies with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say, probably my laugh or current shirt. I've gotten many comments on both.

As a side note, I wore a ugly Christmas sweater of 3 raindeers having fun and now I have no idea how to top it next year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie to this day is probably still the 40 yr old virgin. I can be having a terrible day and just be able to laugh the day away with that movie.

I love watching Dexter (need to watch the latest season) and love reruns of Seinfeld and 30 Rock. Seinfeld is probably my favorite TV show, it's hard to top that kind of comedy gold.

Edit - I love scrubs too and it's tied with Seinfeld for favorite show. Hard to pick one.

As for music, everything Kanye has ever made. I can listen to him for days and not get tired. If you wanna discuss Kanye don't hesitate to message me, I can probably write a thesis on him by now. I also love Jay Z and Kendrick has been catching my eye recently too. Eminem is my old time favorite but his most recent stuff has been very disheartening.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Good friends
3. Good drinks
4. A gym
5. My dog
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far away friday is, how close monday is.

How many weird drinks I haven't tried yet (if you know a bar that specializes in a drink or has their own unique drink let me know!)

When will Kanye stop amusing me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hitting a bar with friends, watching a movie or just at home chilling with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrible at watching classic movies and have never seen pulp fiction. Wanna rent and sit me down to watch some classics?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like conversating or wanna go out to a bar. I also need a museum buddy because I have not been to one since I was 8 and find that terrible living in NYC and everything.