Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshywa_taco

30 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I speak my mind, most of the time. I prefer driving to being a passenger. If I could live Underground, I totally would.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's all kinds of small businesses I'd like try to run. I've done a few things, like printed T-shirts, sold jewelry, sold flowers. Who knows what's next! Right now I'm flipping cars, motorcycles and scooters. Buying them, fixing them up so they run good and they're pretty and sell 'em.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
liking your status updates and comments, searching Craigslist, finding funny pics, quotes, thoughts, and articles on the internet, talking on the phone, figuring stuff on my phone and my computer, driving, sales, being socially awkward, saying the wrong thing, shooting my foot (but not biting my tongue), thinking of things to spend money on, spending money, smoking too many cigarettes, ... I guess that's enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I assume that's my piercings, could be the tattoos or maybe the chops, or Mohawk. *update* It's the chops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ham on Rye, Hot Water Music, The Celestine Prophecy, The Perks of Being a Wall Flower, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Movies: Anything from Troma, heist movies, Guy Ritchie, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, Juan Schwartz,

Shows: Dexter, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire,

Music: Too much to list. A lot of punk stuff, rockabilly, techno stuff, classic, 90s alt rock, really anything that makes me wanna move I'm into.

Favorite food is Sushi. Also, pizza, meat and potatoes, cereal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Smart phone
3. Laptop
4. Flashlight
5. Boots
6. Car / Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Underground bunkers, missile silos, land with trees, open road, doing anything anytime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at home, maybe out, depends what you want to do and how soon you message me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoke Winston Cigarettes because a close friend smoked them when he was a kid.
Really pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, or
If you want to explore an abandoned mine.

http://m.google.com/u/m/di3z1Q