Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JosieJoJosie

26 F Mount Pleasant, SC

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya! I'm Josie...in case you couldn't tell that from the username...I'm so very close to moving to the area from the Charlotte area of NC. It was kind of an impulsive move, but I absolutely love Charleston, so I'm feeling good about it.

I'm just looking to meet some people to make me feel not so incredibly lonely when I get there. I won't know anyone besides my lovely roommate that is moving down with me. If something comes from that, then that's cool, but even if you think we'd get along great as friends, then send me a message!

In a nutshell...I'd consider myself artistic, even though I'm not that great at painting/drawing (i certainly appreciate it.); I play the piano; I have a dog named Banjo; I'm a nerd; I'm awkward sometimes; I graduated with a degree in Interior Architecture; I work in the nuclear industry (for now); I love to read; I adore love stories; I like wine; I LOVE coca-cola :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make the most of it! My goal is see as much of the world that I can and meet as many amazing people that I can before I...well...die........eek that took a morbid turn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
uhm...cooking? no that's a lie. Going with the flow! There we go. no that's stupid...uh....Photography! I'm good at taking great pictures and making them even greater in photoshop afterwards...now it sounds like I'm bragging. I don't like this section..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality? I really don't know...Meet me and let me know!! ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: The Hobbit, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club (yes, it's a book,) Interview with a Vampire, Neverwhere

shows: Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, Million Dollar Listing, Friends, Family Guy, How it's Made, The Bachelor, So you think you can Dance, True Blood, Walking Dead.....oh gah i watch too much tv, I'm realizing...

music: love norah jones, nickle creek, citizen cope, mumford and sons, chopin, jack johnson...and more, of course

food: good old fashioned american food, chinese, japanese, thai, italian.....but nothing too fancy or it scares me. sea food scares me too..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, food/water (obviously), my piano, chapstick! (more important than one might think,) uhm...that's it i think. electricity? no i could do without that. ok I'm done.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was, what will be, what might be, what will never be, what would be cool if it may happen, what if, and what I want for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with my friends or curled up on the couch watching a movie...it varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is reality tv..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may get along and want a new friend :)