Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JossiWales

27 Irvine, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the Navy for 4 years where I fought pirates (literally) and drove boats with a machine gun strapped to my chest. I had the glorious opportunity to share a beer in several countries and got to fire some really big guns as well.

I left the military because I'm the second oldest of 9 and it hurt to see my baby siblings growing up without me. (I'm kinda big on family)

After the Navy I went back to school and got my Bachelor of Science in criminal justice which is proving to be a really expensive wall decoration...

I've lived on my own since I was 18 (including while in the Navy) but currently my brother lives with me in Costa Mesa very near the south coast plaza.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to work for any PD in south Orange County or in upper management at a security firm. Which ever comes first I guess. I'm currently working in security for Target and I have a few people who answer to me, but this is definitely not my dream job. However, the 15% discount is pretty bombdiggity!

I graduated with my BS in criminal justice last year and its affect on my career path is what's truly BS.

Also my brother recently totaled my car so now I'm stuck using my motorcycle as my primary means of transportation... I guess a new car is my #1 goal right now...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fun, outgoing, spontaneous, and sarcastic. The Navy and the Internet has ruined me so everything is an innuendo and I can laugh off just about everything.

I'm also really good at coming up with date ideas ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice about me is either my height or my goofy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows:
- Game of Thrones
- Dr. Who
- Breaking Bad
- The Walking Dead
- Sons of Anarchy
- Daredevil

The best movies of all-time are obviously:
- Super Troopers
- Pool Hall Junkies
- Tucker and Dale vs Evil
- Army of Darkness
- Sean of the Dead
- Indiana Jones: Raiders of the Lost Ark

Books? I can't honestly say I've done a lot of elective reading...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Keep in mind this list says "that you could never DO without" - not to be confused with what you could never live without...

- The gym
- My cat (I'm a dog person... Long story...)
- PC Games
- My California King Posture-pedic Mattress!
- My motorcycle
- Women... because let's be honest, a world without women would just be a pain in the ass... If you catch my drift.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Often times you can find me reviewing my plans for surviving the impending zombie apocalypse or what kinda Marvel superpower would be the most useful in my life or what's gonna happen next in GoT or why I'm so hooked on OITNB or why I lose all sense of self control when I'm around pizza or sushi...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making plans with my group chat of friends or playing video games. Depends on what everyone's up to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often wait until I'm out of socks or underwear before I do my laundry. Then when everything is washed and in a pile on my bed I forget about it. Then when it's time to sleep I'm too lazy to fold it so I push it on the ground. Then when I wake up I realize I don't have time to fold it before work so I just throw it on the bed so it's the first thing I see when I get home.

What I'm trying to say is: I suck at laundry :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think what I'm looking for most is someone who's more interested in a relationship. Someone who's in a similar place in their life as I am and ready to try and find their last partner. I'm 27 now and I feel like it's time to find something long term

You're willing to put up with my love for all things nerdy (I.e. Marvel, Star Wars, dr. Who etc.) or are at least open to the idea :p