Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JosueMejicanos

20 M Orem, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a 19 year old man tryna find his way like everyone else. I enjoy dancing, writing music, and trying new things. I'm not dull at all. Most of the time I'm the loud one in the room when we're supposed to be quiet. I can't help it. I love to make people laugh and I enjoy meeting new people. Anything else, ask me. :) don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am residing in Orem and working full time. Getting ready for the upcoming school year. I will be a sophomore at UVU studying Business Management.
I’m really good at
Dancing. I've been dancing since I was 12 and I have always had a passion for it. I'm in a dance crew called Ensoul back in Utah. Mostly hip hop. I also love to write music and poetry. Who knows, if you spark my interest, I may just do a dance for your eyes only or write you a love some. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm really optimistic about most everything and I'm a glass half full kind of guy. I'm always down for whatever, no matter what it is. I love trying new things and creating new memories. I'm NOT quiet. I'm super talkative and really social.
The six things I could never do without
Dancing
Music
Friends
The ability to learn
My insanity
My empathy towards others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am doing and where I am going in life. I'm only 19, but I have some big goals and big things that I want to accomplish. I'm hoping to buy my own home before 25, hoping to be financially stable at 21, and just hoping to be completely free of stress and burdens before my 30's. I want to travel, I want to see the world. I want to do great things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with my HomeFront team. That's the name of the company I work for. We're all good friends from Utah and we got off work at 9 so we all go out to eat to celebrate the beginning of the weekend. There's about 12 of us so if you have 11 more hot girl friends, you can ALL come and enjoy dinner with 12 studs! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of thunder. So someone needs to be my Thunder Buddy. Hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to have fun. If you're not a boring person and like to make new friends. I love meeting new people and talking to new people.