Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joswales82

31 F Mount Pleasant, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Checking things out...over the games, and meeting the not so wonderful types in bars...So figure you gotta put yourself out there. Enjoy being social, love going out to dinner and drinks with friends, beach, boat, and oysters roast are always great! So many things I feel like I have yet to experience even though I've been in Charleston so long. I enjoy working out trying (running, boot camp/circuit training), kayaking, and always interested in trying new outdoor activities. Hoping to find someone that has their life together, enjoys meeting new people and doing new things, but can also enjoy a couple lazy days here and there. Let me know if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Excited to know I'm doing what I should be doing with my life! Love teaching, my kids, and teaching history. Again that's not all of me, recently just joined some volunteer organizations, and have enjoyed giving back to a community I've come to call home and love. Enjoy working out, and would love to have someone who enjoys working together; whether it be a run around Old Village, Battery runs, or work outs at they gym. I don't think I could date someone who doesn't enjoy being healthy and physical fitness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, corny sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shag, Game of Thrones, country, southern rock, Pat Conroy, oysters, BBQ, seafood, good wine, Historical period pieces, How I Met Your Mother, American Pickers, Boardwalk Empire, broadway...so much to list, I'm eclectic!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents, friends, gym/working out, books, beach, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself better, whether physically getting better, intellectually, academically, you can always improve yourself for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a high school football game (easy $60), out to dinner/drinks with friends, happy hour, or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got to keep a little bit of the mystery!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a good friend, see where things go, like to have good conversations, enjoy a corny/sarcastic sense of humor, and enjoy being active (exercise, travel, volunteer)...oh but can enjoy a lazy day every so often...