Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 London, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pues no gusta viajar, conocer culturas distintas, leer, tomarme un vino con una buena conversación, compartir y escuchar, y bueno, pues ilusión, que siempre motiva
Well ... I do like traveling, meeting different cultures, read, take a wine with good conversation, sharing and listening, and motivation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology, travelling all around, finding different people here in London
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and empathize are things that motivate me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
don't know...some say my smile, but I think my baldness is...noticeable, haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Les miserables (Victor Hugo), notes from the underground (Dovstoevsky), dark city, boccherini, dire straits and norah jones could be together???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
book, traveling or walking around, meeting new people, enjoying life, a cool beer, paddle with friends in a park with some sandwich and beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is the aim of everything, what is all this human being about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a beer with my friends, or going by myself to the cinema, or watching a film at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I leave half yogourt for the next day and sometimes find a couple opened?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are corious about anything and think we can have a little chat!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!