Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joup7

27 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old from New York and graduate of Brandeis University (in Massachusetts) with a degree in history. I enjoy playing many sports in addition to watching them. Currently I am a math tutor and also work part-time at various sporting and concert venues. I am also attending USF to get a Masters of Arts in Teaching for math. I enjoy rock music mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I think I have my goals in life pretty set and progressing towards them. In my spare time, I play a lot of volleyball and other sports with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baseball, softball, volleyball, swimming, basketball, and other sports. i'm also excellent in math and history and enjoy photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not really sure what the first thing is that other people notice about me. i don't really worry about it. if you let the opinion of every other person bring you up or drag you down, you are going to spend the rest of your life catering to other people's whim's. you should be happy with yourself, your opinion matters the most.

so, what's the first thing i notice about me? i'm a really nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy reading sports biographies. I also loved the Harry Potter books.
Movies: Superbad, Star Wars, and any good comedy. Lately I've been on a massive movie binge just watching classic movie after classic movie.
Music: mostly rock music, I can also stand a bit of pop and rap.
Food: I enjoy pizza and other Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tv, my computer, good friends, even better friends, sports, and a swimming pool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I honestly spend a lot of time thinking about sports, but can hold my own in conversations on most topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly working or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On Christmas Day 2010 I sat down to watch the Lakers and the Heat play, and during the entire first half, I did some knitting. I'm an interesting blend of hobbies alright.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet an awesome guy, you should message me. If you love sports, you should message me. More importantly, the awesome thing.