Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JovemAmável

20 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Photos by request only

I'm not trying to be shady, I just value a certain degree of privacy. If you're curious, ask. I'm not mean, don't worry. If I'm interested too you'll get photos.

I'm attracted to kindness, openness, sensitivity, intelligence, and a certain healthy disregard for societal expectations. Masculinity and manual skill are also attractive, but I don't buy into the assumption that masculinity or strength precludes these traits. It also doesn't hurt if you have weed and want to share it with me. Or if you have long hair or a nice butt. I enjoy my femininity (you can call me a feminine feminist), but I'm no diva.

If you can treat me like a queen I can treat you like a king.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an undergraduate at a women's college planning to pursue my Master of Science (MS). I divide my time between my academics, work, friends, going out, and my hobbies. I'm driven, and my goals and passions are important to me.

I'm constantly learning new things and view each day as an opportunity to expand my mind, improve myself, and make a difference in the life of others. I'm passionate about my volunteer work (I guess you could say I have a soft heart) as well as my school work. I'm a bit of an old soul.
I’m really good at
Being facetious, first and foremost. I love cooking, I'm always trying out new recipes and perfecting old ones. Decorating is another hobby; I believe that good food and creating a cozy environment are two great ways to nurture somebody (which I am all about). I'm also passionate about science and take in new information and trivia with fervor. I consider myself a lifelong learner.

Sounds nerdy, sure, but fitness is a key aspect of my life as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh Lord, I don't even know where to start.

If you don't like reading, don't message me.
The six things I could never do without
(A very abridged, very incomplete list)
Friends
Food
Pinterest
My iPhone (so i can Pin on the go)
Learning
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking in general: The future, life, where I put that thing I *just* had in my hand...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights run the gamut from staying in with a nice bottle of wine and having me time, spending the night with good friends (and good wine), or partying out on the town with wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha, pour me a glass or four first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you have what it takes and/or you are rich. Or you want to buy me lunch and share your weed.

Swerve