Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jovialilicous

60 F South Lyon, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own my own business and am very self motivated. I have raised two beautiful sons who are very hard workers like myself. Looking for some one to share this wonderful life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and enjoying my life with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good with people and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Simon Birch and The all American Quilt.
Music all kinds.
Food mostly all kinds.
Books good story line
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, comfortable home, family, friends, laughing, all the good things in life!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having someone in my life that I am compatible with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going to dinner and a show something low key, or staying home and watching a good movie. Depends on what kind of week I have had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wish I had a special person in my life like my brothers and sisters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am very family orientated. I cherish times that I spend with my sons and their girlfriends, specifically our dinner parties where we have a lot of fun together. I have a great network of friends that are dear to me. I have a love for people and I consider myself a very non judgmental person. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and laugh, and most important who is not possessive or jealous especially when I spend time with my friends and family. Also somebody who is mature and self confident. Also somebody who is spontaneous with a kind and loving heart. I would enjoy meeting someone with a good sense of humor who I can share a good laugh with. I enjoy going to the theater to see a great performance and also enjoy going to the movies. Most of all I am looking for someone who enjoys exercising, walking, biking, hiking, swimming, and other outdoor activities. I am a very flexible person within reason, I can go at the drop of a pin. I would also like to meet someone who is handy, and enjoys doing small projects around the house when necessary. Furthermore I am looking for someone to start and share a wonderful life together.

Also I would like to add that I am very allergic to cats, and dogs and birds so if they are part of your family please don't include me, sorry