Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Darlington, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 30
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello im joy and Im a very outspoken,blunt,honest person. I believe u should always tell the truth even if it hurts. For the most part im a home body and laid back. Im not into the clubs or parties. I love animals and have one dog. I want to find someone I can be myself with and that will love me for me and not be so quick to judge. I have had my share of hurt and pain and just want to be loved unconditionally and I will do the same in return. I dont go by looks or what someone has or dont have and I expect the same. I want a man that has respect and no how to treat a lady. I do no what I want and I hope u do too. Life is too short to spend it alone so what are u waiting for lets enjoy it together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself that all the time I wish I new. im hoping one day I find my purpose of being here all I no is I want to find true happiness before I die. And help others and bring joy to others lifes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile and im a good listener. Also im good with my hands and helping others with there problems. Im good with phones and computers and I take good pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how straight forward and real I am. They notice im very mature for my age. They also notice im a bbw and have a good head on my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedi,action,romance,drama,true stories. music I love old school,hip hop,r&b,pop,gospel,country,slow jams,some rap. Food I love soul food,chinese food,itialian,mexican,spicy foods. books the bible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my cell phone,my home,family,love,my memories,and not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When that man that is for me will show up in my life and we will be happy together forever. And thinking about when is my soul mate going to show up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie and relaxing. Or im out with my friend shopping or eating out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch disney movies like snow white and the lion king lol. Also im afraid of being hurt againe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looking for a good women to settle with and u looking for someone to love u for u and not for what u have and dont have. And if u just want to be happy and grow old together.