Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmjmj8

39 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! :-) I'm a single and available, need I say more? OK, if you're actually reading my profile and not just looking at the photos - brownie points! ... For you, then, maybe some more description is due from me ... Hope you enjoy it! :-)

Been living out loud and thought I'd have found you along the way by now. But I've become pretty spectacular in the meantime! LOL :D I am very content with my life - great family and friends with whom to create many good memories, great career, with great health and approach to life ... I am positive and optimistic. I have created a balanced life of health, fun, learning, growing, and adventure ... life is all about balance. I am looking for someone to spend fun quality time with, and to share my life with - someone with whom I can try new experiences, play sports and work out, travel, try new foods, go to live concerts, theatre and festivals, and discuss world events. I'm here in hopes of making a genuine connection. I'm not looking to settle. I value intellectual, physical, and spiritual balance. I am looking for a guy with a mix of curiosity, humour, adventure, loyalty, and passion for living life to its fullest. (Kindness melts my heart. ;-) )

I love a variety of activities - hiking, volunteering for good causes, cooking, staying cozy with a cup of coffee/tea (double sweetener, no cream ;) ), live music, theatre, and festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things.
Finding creative solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm authentic, caring, and appreciative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I've collected a mix of all styles. My playlists for listening on my runs consists of a mashup of my favorite upbeat, inspirational, and catchy tunes.

Food: My favorites are Japanese, Italian, barbecue; but I like all varieties of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Making a difference in the world for the positive.
Discovery, learning, progress, and making each day better.
Health, vitality, and adventure.
Close family and friends.
A hot shower.
A comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics and string theory ... kidding. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends are spent with family and friends. In my spare time, you’ll also find me working out, running, dancing (salsa), and training jiu jitsu/martial arts. (So, I at least think that I can kick your butt. But when I challenge you to wrestling, you'll humour me and let me win - because we both know that you'd really win if you tried. ;-D ) Generally, I enjoy anything that gets me moving or outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL :-) - then it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's admit it, life's journey is sweeter when shared with that special someone. So if what I've written resonates with you, then just message me and we'll start from there. I may just surprise you ... and maybe make you laugh too! ;-D (For privacy reasons, I will only share my picture off-website if I'm reciprocally interested.)