Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joy_90

24 M Uppsala, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im often a carefree person that likes to hang out and and likes to try new things.

When im alone though i often start thinking about almost anything, it can be really interessting.

I love to do things with other people but right now im new to this city and don't know a lot of people. I love to watch movies, listen to good music and talk alot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i've just moved to a new city and started studying medicine at the university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and telling dumb stories that i've heard over the years. Probably people gets annoyed in the process sometimes. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.. The first thing i usually get a bigger reaction from is telling them my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite movies are probably The Crow, The matrix and Tombstone.

I like watching series and enjoy dexter and the wire a lot.

As for music i listen to just about anything but it changes from day to day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Training, good books, my computer with internet, good friends, people around me and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, i really think a lot about all kinds of things. XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home looking at a good movie or talking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ouch.. Ask me and we will se how much il tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have anything to say, or just wanna chat. ;)