Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joyful21

28 F Greenacres, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from law school and am in a weird transitional phase of my life. --I moved back to Spokane WA (my hometown) after living in San Diego for the past 3 years (miss that weather). --I am liberal, spontaneous, silly and love laughing. --I have a lot of tattoos and love heavy metal concerts. --If you have any questions hit me up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated law school and am trying to figure out the next step in life after I pass the bar exam. My goal is to be a criminal defense attorney.

yo puse dar respuestas a estos preguntas en espanol, pero estoy consada ahora y no quiero hacerlos. lo siento. pruguntame si quieres informacion y no puede hablar ingles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading, being spontaneous, flirting, moshing, being sarcastic, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes, my goofy personality, my random hiccups that are highpitched and come out of nowhere or my laugh which is kinda quirky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything. I love reading. I majored in English in undergrad. It is delightful.

As for food I really could care less I am willing to try anything really (I have eaten mealworm spaghetti, cricket cupcakes, frog legs, guinea pig (they love it in Peru) and other disturbing things) but I think my overall favorite is just anything Asian (I love Thai, Vietnamese..especially Pho, Chinese and Japanese Mmmmm sushi).

I will watch any movie, but I prefer scary movies. They are delightful. T.V. Shows---It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Glee, Top Chef and anything documentary really especially if it is a true crime documentary. As for music I will listen to anything (except country) but prefer heavy metal and punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my dogs 2. cell phone 3. my computer 4. my car 5. showers 6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
whatever floats my boat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have AIDS..................okay no I don't, but if you didn't find that semi-amusing then we probably won't mesh well :P

I'm Pastafarian. rAmen :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, random, silly, like the simpsons, have tattoos/piercings and spend a lot of your time laughing cause that is what I like to do with my spare time.

Oh and one last note: Some of the survey questions I did YEARS ago and so some of the beliefs are out of date. What can I say? I grew up a bit. :)