Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 El Cajon, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:07am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in a guy who is lives in the local San Diego area. If you're not local, please pass me by.

I am more than meets the eye.....I am sincere, genuine and optimistic. I have a positive attitude. I am outgoing, attractive, very fit, funny, personable, passionate, compassionate, and witty. I am an even tempered, calm person and I avoid drama and negativity.

I am full of energy and surprises (the good kind:). I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a combination of naughty and nice:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to "live in the moment" and appreciate how fantastic my life is. Making a happy, healthy enviroment to raise my 15 year old daughter in is important. She lives with me 50% of the time.

I can honestly say that every morning I look forward to going to work. I am fortunate to have a job that I like as well as awesome coworkers that I joke around with constantly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining a balanced life. I am great at "thinking on my feet". I put people at ease with my sense of humor. I can find the good in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People guess my age as 37/38 because I am very fit and youthful. I am a dark redhead with a vibrant smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: U2, Train, Parachute, Snow Patrol, Matthew West and all music except for rap and heavy metal

Food: Italian, Indian, bread, anything with cheese and veggies in it. I love food with carbs as they are "Carbolicious". An Oreo Blizzard from Dairy Queen is my favorite...I can't explain just is!

Fun: Exercising, music, art, dancing, traveling, watching football games, baking, socializing with friends, reading, exploring new places, hanging in Coronado and Balboa Park, volunteer work, trying new restaurants, laughing and being silly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, laughter, music, delicious food, my faith, an intimate relationship, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would I do if I won the lottery? Superbowl tickets and shoe shopping for sure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, hanging out, taking a Zumba class at the gym, strolling around the neighborhood or spending time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make up names for the good looking men that work in my office building that correspond to their employer, looks or characteristics. Won't share the specifics here though..... yeah, I know this is strange but it makes my coworkers laugh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a flake. You are affectionate, passionate, and not afraid to show it. You live locally in the San Diego area.

Please be willing to actually meet in person! I'm not looking for a texting buddy.