Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Working on Ph.D program
Strictly monogamous
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'4". I've done some amazing things in my life. Like played in a well known band in the 80's. My music videos are still on YouTube. I live life to the fullest. And I care deeply for people of all walks of life. I'm one of a few African-American nerds. A Midwestern man from a very large and loving family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll retire in 4 years. Which is very early for my age. I just graduated from Stanford and MIT. And soon to start working as a travel professor. Looking to enjoy the rest of my life with someone special. I've had a few missed opportunities in my lifetime. So in you I don't want to miss that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving the best foot massages
Playing Guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
My eyes change colors
From light brown to hazel to sometimes green. And my long Dreads
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any thing Dean Koontz, Stephen King, computer magazines, poetry.
Classic movies, Thrillers, Comedies.
Golden Girls, Frazier, Will and Grace, Big Bang Theory.
Jazz, some country, R&B, Pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, My Kids, My Dog, MUSIC, company of good books, company of friends and family, laughter. Sorry thats 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I almost done. Months away from PhD. Getting job offer from all over the world. But my big accomplishment will be treating you right. My mark on the world. The Last someone special in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie. But hopefully I'll be spending it with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried when I watched the movie Powder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want the company of a good man, with manners. Please note I'm a deep thinker, so what matters to me are the things that are on your mind. That is the main attraction to me. I'm about to travel all over First Class. So the world is my next neighbor. What ever city you in I've probably be there once or twice.