Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jp123082

31 Hickory Hills, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a comics and sports loving guy. I love going to concerts and having a good time. I also enjoy keeping up on current events and the news. I also enjoy going to the movies and try to go at least twice a month. I find it my favorite form of art that you can experience. I also have found that I really enjoy craft beer and enjoy trying new beers. I also enjoy finding new restaurants in Chicago and trying different foods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a substitute teacher at a south side high school. I am looking forward to being in the classroom with students and really want to have my own classroom sooner than later. I also work at US Cellular Field (Comiskey) with students as well. I have also coached high sports for the past 4 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-knowing where you have seen that actor before
-teaching
-being there for those that matter to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I am built like an offensive lineman literally so my size definitely is something that someone notices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will limit these to three a piece:
Books
- Dark Knight Returns by Frank Miller
- Hunger Games Trilogy
-Fight Club

Movies
-Dark Knight
-Raiders of the Lost Ark
-Jaws

TV Shows
-Walking Dead
-Parks and Recreation
-Mad Men

Music
-Jason Aldean
-Eric Church
- Metallica

Food
-Mexican
-Pizza
-Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- National Parks
- Newspaper
- My Tablet PC
- Cellphone
- Coaching/Teaching students
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lately it is about the new Mars Rover what it means to not only science, but religion and philosophy as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the night I could be coaching and heading out after with the staff, seeing a movie, or just relaxing after a week of teaching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not in profile, but if you ask I would tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike your interest and your looking for a fun person to go out with.