Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jpbrooklyn

35 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and generally maintain a good sense of humor no matter what comes my way. I spend a good amount of time with my friends but make sure to set aside downtime. I come from a family that congregates in the kitchen which has led me to be a well-seasoned cook. Traveling comes easy, as I am always up to see something new whether that means exploring a city and its restaurants or going to the country side to hike. To put it simply, I am easygoing and ready to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When it comes to my professional life, I am planner. Whether it be grad school, getting a job, or looking at apartments to buy- I have it mapped out. As of right now, I have settled into a new city and am just enjoying it with no major future plans. Unless you call seeing every movie nominated for an Oscar a major future plan. I am serious about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making to-do lists. Those lists are probably why I have a job. I am also good of making light of awkward/serious situations. It is an incredibly useful skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Favorite ones change regularly. Most recently, Room and The Imperfectionists. Let the Great World Spin, Motherless Brooklyn and Netherland were great. My long time favorite book is A Thousand Acres.

Movies - I like almost any movie I see except for action and sci-fi. Also, Gravity was ridiculous. Absurd. I also know most every word from Wayne's World.

Music - My life-long music love is classic hip hop, but I also like bands like Avett Brothers, Arcade Fire, Band of Horses and MGMT. I still listen to the same music I did in high school - Joni Mitchell, Joan Armatrading, Otis Redding, Bob Marley.

Food - I will try anything, but nothing is better than a pizza from New Haven, CT, my hometown.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors, wine, and my most recent playlist...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wiped out from the week. A glass of wine and a cheese plate are about all I can handle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a goal-oriented, compassionate person who enjoys your life and has a strong sense of humor.