Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stratford-upon-Avon, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 12, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm currently working In Stratford-Upon-Avon in the tourist trade, basically a brief description on my job is that I play around on the River all day with my mates and get paid for it... Happy Days

I'm very laid back in general not allot can faze me, although I do get very annoyed at my own spelling as I'm quite badly dyslexic, doesn't stop me though. If I can do something to cheer someone up I will. I'm a big one for watching out for my mates and keeping the peace, ready to crack a joke to break the tension if necessary.

I ride a motorbike and have done now for a year, I love it although its dangerous I enjoy it every time I use it.

I am a self confessed computer geek, If its got buttons I'm probably going to love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I have already said I'm working on the river in Stratford which I love, I cant think of a better job however i know that I cant do that for the rest of my life so I am currently looking to become a Teaching Assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, basically in general I'm good at anything with buttons and Sliders I can probably work out how to use it fairly fast.

Singing also, I have always been a singer right from my days in primary school where I used to get sent out into the corridor for singing in class (didn't really work however as no one was in the corridor so I used to just sing louder because it was fun!) I used to sing in a Gospel Choir (non religious in case you were wandering) I'm not in it currently but I do plan to return.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea im not people, ummmm my beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow where to start with this.

I have a huge range of music which i listen to

From Hans Zimmer to Rusko,
From Damien Rice to Slipnot,

really everything...

TV and Film

Shawshank Redemption
The Pianist
The Green Mile
Casino Royale
And embarasingly 'Love Actually'

Im not a big watcher of TV to be honest just a few things i watch but i do it online on iPlayer or other anyway:

How I Met your Mother
The Big Bang Theory
Top Gear
Dr Who
Would I Lie to You

Food I could live my life on Smoked Salmon...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno ask me something private and find out!