Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jperrottjr

26 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where to begin...

i guess Im on here to find people similar to me who are willing to go out and explore SD. I have two of nearly everything I own including roller blades and surfboards so I can have friends come out with me. Roller blading is especially fun. Nothing like going a little retro.

I moved down here to start work as a Research Associate in a R&D lab at Illumina, but don't let the labcoat and glasses fool you. I like to clearly separate work and pleasure.

Anyhow I love surfing (let me reiterate) and going to the beach as well as watching a good movie (most any genre). I also just recently got introduced to indoor rock climbing which is extremely fun and i just dug up my old roller blades and only recently broke them in. I would have to say that my favorite foods encompasses.... everything. lol I am very open minded and really easy going. I'm trying to learn how to Salsa, Rumba, and Swing so if you want to learn with me feel free to message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My plan in life is currently open ended. I would love to travel to places around the globe, but I actually want to continue on to my masters prior to traveling. My goal is to work in information systems combined with biology, basically bioinformatics. After all, this is the technology era. For now I'm preparing for grad school and working hard at Illumina.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, Sculpting, roller blading, tinkering, Snowboarding, pleasing others at my expense, being on time, remembering faces but not numbers, wiggling my ears, playing Jurassic park on the piano (my one and only triumph), and of course sleeping. I want to get better at Dancing just because I'm infatuated by the way Latin culture moves (I wouldn't say im any good at dancing tho).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm... I would say my optimistic personality. It's important to keep your head up no matter the situation. There is always a brighter side to every situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies except horror genre. The reason is I simply can't handle the suspense. With that said, that doesn't mean I won't watch them. I just prefer not. As far as music goes, I am really into electronic/techno, dub, house, trans, R&B, Reggae, Drum & Base. I really enjoy Discovery channel, History, and Food Network especially. I will watch crime shows as well, but I kind of feel like there are way to many of them to pick one, maybe NCIS or Bones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Car
3. Ipad
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Surfboard

There are far more things I could not do without, but for the sake of this rediculous question, these are the most important ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which superpower I'd have if I had a choice, and furthermore what I'd do with that super power, whether it be for good or evil. Sometimes the darkside is far more pleasurable even though it may not be the most ethical choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You may find me:
1. at home with some friends
2. at a bar
3. watching a movie
4. doing whatever the group wants (I'm very open to new things).
5. Surfing or trying to get someone to surf with me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have unwillingly held a severed human leg.. If you're curious, by all means I'll tell you how that came to be. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to go surf or just learn.
- Want to go roller blading on the boardwalk
- Watching Breaking Bad, New Girl, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Vikings, or Arrested Development.
- you are fond of animals because I have a special place for small/large creatures except Bears and Horses... They freak me out.