Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jperry2mic

22 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live life for fun, most the time I try not to take things too seriously and rarely get angry. I love being active, playing sports, hiking, biking, swimming. Then again I am a huge movie fan, I could watch movies for hours.
I currently moved to Santa Barbara from St.Louis so i could be with my family. So now Iive with my family to help support them. I work 2 jobs so I usually stay very busy. I love to meet new people and could really use some new friends so please feel more than free to hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm only 22 I have all the time in the world to figure out where I want my life to end up.
I’m really good at
I'm a great friend, always up for doing something as long as I'm not at work. I do pretty well at all sports, I've been told im a good singer when it comes to rock music however personally i do not believe my voice is so great. Im a great old school romantic, its the only way to treat a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always do my best to smile. That's what I hope people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I try to keep a wide variety for what I listen to. I usually stick to reggae, rock and rap. Favorites as of right now include; sublime, dirty heads, ballyhoo, jack Johnson, wiz Khalifa, Mac miller, rebelution, shinedown, sick puppies, atmosphere, and anything 70s.
I love all movies, trust me there are no limits to what movies i will watch.
Shows: Arrow, how I met your mother, American Dad, Weeds, That 70's Show, Game of Thrones(best show ever) and supernatural has made it recently to the list.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
THC
Cloudy days
Water (duh)
A lighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, all the chances of becoming unsucessful and sucessful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Or not working and sitting at home with a bong in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm weird... haha but who isn't?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can't come up with a good enough reason not to.