Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jphill84

29 M Lenoir City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really not sure what to add here with everything below already filled in. I guess my personality perhaps? I'm a very quiet person when I'm meeting new people. I think I'm subconsciously using this time to learn about the other person, I honestly don't know why I am quiet in the beginning it just happens. After I get to know people though I open up quite a bit and people can see the real me, which is much better than the quiet me in my opinion anyways. I can bypass the slow build up to being talkative if I drink.

Here is my Facebook if you would like more photos and a bit more info...
http://www.facebook.com/josh.phillips.9484941

I'll add more as I think on this some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don't know if I'm really good at anything specific but I seem to do well at about anything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm pretty tall. Enough to stand out anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Can't ever seem to sit down long enough to read a book.

Movies: I love tons of movies, the superhero ones, comedies, action, fantasy, and a few select dramas.

Shows: My favorite shows at the moment are Dexter, House, Supernatural, The walking dead, and True blood.

Music: I love all types of music except I'm not very fond of country or bluegrass.

Food: Chicken and rice! Love Japanese, Mexican, and some Italian. Usually up for trying anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The interweb, my iPhone, my car, my computer, my friends(yes I'm calling them things), my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching movies, or out with my friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site. Just waiting for someone I know to find me and send me judgmental texts haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.