Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jpineiro91

23 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a UF student who spends most of my time either playing music or hanging out with my friends. I'm always down to do something fun and adventurous. I'm in a local band that goes on tour twice a year. I love playing music and I enjoy most genres of music to an extant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at UF, Playing around Florida with my band. (Message me if you want to know more details)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, Organizing events, Racquetball, Salsa dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How extroverted I am. Generally I tend to meet people without effort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Memento, 12 Angry Men, Rocky.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Danger 5, Wilfred, Workaholics

Books: Angels and Demons, The Fabric of the Universe, The Great Gatsby.

Music: The Cat Empire, The Slackers, Florence and the Machine, Golden Silvers, Hot Hot Heat, Fujiya & Miyagi, Jeff Buckley, Oren Lavie, Grizzly Bear, Neon Indian, The Black Keys, Two Door Cinema Club, Vampire Weekend
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Laughter, Love, Friends, Netflix, Knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe. What song should I learn next? What should me and my friends do next? Should I get a cat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over at my friends house listening to records, drinking whiskey or scotch, having a great time being. If not that, I'm out at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want a cat, or a friend who has a cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun. I've got a great friend circle and I could always include a couple of more members. We are always doing cool little events. :)