Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jpl5029

27 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe my friends would describe me as an easygoing, laid back, usually down for anything type of person. I'm very open, honest, and direct, maybe a little too much sometimes.

I enjoy being active, exploring new restaurants or eating at my favorite spots, movies, relaxing at a bar, anything sports related (big football/baseball fan), comedy clubs, or maybe taking a trip down to AC for a good dinner and a night out. While I like being out and active, I'm certainly never opposed to a nice relaxing night staying in, having a glass of wine, and watching a movie either. I enjoy working out and living a healthy/active lifestyle but I certainly like to eat and enjoy myself as well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently became a professional people watcher. I'll explain more later if you're interested...

Also recently moved to Jersey City. I've never really considered myself a city person but I'm liking my area of JC a lot and I need a tour guide for nyc...help!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Remember the Titans, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Dark Knight

Shows - Homeland, 24, Shark Tank, Survivor

Food - Pizza, Filet Mignon, Veal parm (pretty much anything italian)...in between trying to eat healthy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sports/Competition (Giants/Yanks/Penn State)
- The cool side of the pillow
- Laughter
- Beach/boardwalk
- Food
- Weekends/Vacations (I need one soon!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't like cheese (except mozzarella), when everyone seems to love it so much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down for just about anything (with the right person!). I enjoy going for drinks but if there's another fun option, I'll usually choose it. I'm not a club person and would like to find someone who actually enjoys doing activities outside of a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not occasionally watch a show that involves a rose ceremony...maybe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Several or all of the following apply to you:
- You are generally a positive person
- You are open, honest and faithful
- You like affection and appreciate romantic gestures
- You are easy going but also ambitious
- You work hard to accomplish career goals but also want a very happy and healthy family life one day
- You have fully let go of your past
- You're interested in meeting up without endless messages
- Without rushing anything, you're looking for something potentially long-term and you're past the constant party scene in your life

These last 2 don't haveee to be romantic:
- You want to train for a half/full marathon together
- You want to explore the city or elsewhere together