Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jpoaksf

28 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the bay and went to school in Louisiana. My bike ride or walk to BART while rocking out is my favorite part of the day, I love watching the city wake up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a corporatish job in SF making a normally boring field awesome.

Contemplating grad school but traveling and having adventures is the priority at the moment.
I’m really good at
-Cooking, I used to do it professionally so I can make almost anything given a recipe. Late night fridge raiding is a specialty.
-Speed reading.
-Always knowing compass directions
-Winging it and letting the chips fall as they may. Its the journey not the destination that matters.
-Punctuality
The first things people usually notice about me
How do I know? its not something people normally tell you, should I take a survey?

I usually have a sly grin which gets a lot of reciprocated smiles when walking around the city. Or at least I think that thats the reason, I could have lettuce in my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, The Fountainhead, Shogun, The Pillars of the Earth, A Tale of Two Cities, Starship Troopers, The Name of the Wind, The Power of One, The Gift: Poems by Hafiz

Movies: King of New York, The Empire Strikes Back, Amelie, Pulp Fiction, Goldfinger, The Dirty Dozen, A Fistful of Dollars.

Shows: The Daily Show is about the only one I watch regularly. I always watch LSU football but I'd rather play sports than watch them on TV.

Music:The Beatles, The Weakerthans, The Wood Brothers, Mofro, Galactic, Social Distortion, PUSA, Johnny Cash, ACDC, Neutral Milk Hotel, AFI (before they got lame), Pennywise, Bad Religion, Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, NOFX, The Avett Brothers, Metallica.

I listened to Dubstep, Punk, Indie, Country and Metal today. If its good its good my taste in music is all over the place.

Food: Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
-My brother
-My dog
-Used books
-My glasses
-The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Throwing some stuff in a bag and hitting the road. Why tourists are in the financial district.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour and going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd and I'm ok with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to go do something your interested in and we would have fun together.