Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jqui4

27 M Traverse City, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of my free time online. Reading or gaming.

I work late evenings. So for the time being, I'm kind of nocturnal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Often sleeping it away.

Trying to stay positive.
Trying not to waste money.
Trying to find a happy balance of work, sleep, and whatever's left.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my computer.

Ending messes.

Dodging social obligations that I don't want to go to. (All of them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. Who doesn't, right?
Especially a good sandwich or burger. Or five.
And steak. And pasta.
Not coffee though.
And please no soy sauce or olives. Uugh.

Music is very important to me.
I guess I've almost shaped my current life around being able to listen to it most of my waking hours. I'm pretty picky about what I like.
Shinedown, Theory of a Deadman, Eminem, T.I., Game, and 50 Cent are a handful of my favorite artists.
I loved Linkin Park as a teen.

I'm on Reddit pretty often. I regularly read the webcomics QC, XKCD, and Oglaf.

I used to browse /b/ pretty regularly. Not really anymore. But that place has... changed me.
It's probably not a good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, shelter, sex, internet, soda, and an awesome bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Internet memes, and how far they've come.
Hell, just internet culture in general.

Evolutionary biology. All. The. Time.
I should have been a freakin' Biologist.

Cosmology, too. It's all so interesting, and kind of mind-blowing.

I love learning new words and trying to expand my vocabulary.
I think language is really cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.

Afterwards I'll probably be on my PC listening to some music. Possibly watching something on Netflix.

I'm not too big on the typical night-life.
I mean, I like having a good time,
but a room full of loud-ass half-drunken people annoys me.
I know a lot of people love it,
but it's just not the kind of atmosphere I prefer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't take things too seriously.

If you miss how exciting love was in middle & high school