Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jr040712

31 M Michigan City, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jesus .I am a person who enjoys every little thing in life, and not afraid to speak my mind. I have three kids; 8, 5, and 6 months. So life is busy, but we make the most of it. I love outdoors, and so do my kids. But i wouldn't pass the chance to sit in and enjoy a movie and popcorn. I enjoy card games, dominoes, and board games. I'm lots of fun to be around. In reality my ten year marriage ended a while ago, we were just two kids who fell in love, and came to realize we were two different people a little late. I'm a considerate person and I don't like to hold grouches. If you'd like to know anything don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
progressing on a daily basis
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, hugging, cuddling, wrestling with my kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so charismatic, such an great father, and when people actually take time to get to know me, that I'm very romantic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, but i do enjoy movies: comedy, romance, adventure, action, and horror, in that order.
I enjoy all kinds of music but mostly classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 3 kids, family, friends, and wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the future could be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my kids: pizza, popcorn and movies at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am and attention freak
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
after reading this you still find me interesting... i hope