Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JrConover

32 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working full time manufacturing industrial print heads (exciting, I know), and part time doing improvement engineering for an x-ray tube company in Scotts Valley. Hopefully one will be picking me up as a permanent employee soon so i can cut out the 2 job thing.

Other than that, I am a gamer, LARPer and a Haunter. I spend what little free time I have at the moment on those three things, unless someone actually wants to be social outside, which in those circles is pretty rare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to make something that shouldn't happen happen. Reading and walking at the same time (novels and such).
Learning just about anything.
Joking and jesting about the wrong subjects.
Some other stuff that I haven't figured out yet I'm sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm taller than they are, most often.
That I'm likely louder (naturally, not by trying)
That I'm making an absolute fool of myself (completely by intent)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read primarily fantasy and science fiction (Butcher, Gemmell, Stirling, Drake, Card, West, Bishop....etc), but will read anything someone recommends to me.

Movies: Top Secret, Dark City, Hellboy, Fifth Element, and a huge number of other ones....

Shows: Not much, as I really don't watch much TV anymore.

Music: Yes. I mean it, I listen to anything and everything, and will ultimately find something to like about almost anything I hear.

Food: See my entry for music and replace "listen" and "hear" with "eat". I've gone through vegetarian, vegan, and raw food experiments, just to see if they work for me, and ultimately they don't in the long term, I just hate restricting myself that way. Also bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ignoring the basics (food / water / shelter)
1. Internet.
2. Games (board / video / whatever)
3. Caffeine
4-6. Some other stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm going to do once I only have a single job. Thats about it right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I play in a Vampire: The Requiem LARP in downtown Campbell, though since I don't run it anymore, occasionally I'll find something else to go do instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not huge on text communication (so this is fun!), and generally have a tricky time properly forming messages / texts / thoughts in this medium.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to talk or ask something or whatever. I'm not likely to be writing initial contact (see private thing essay), but if there's something to respond to, I try to get something back out.