Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JrDSayas

23 M Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, fun loving chill kind of guy, with an open mind for most things. It's not unusual to see me behind the wheel or under the hood of a car, or tinkering around on anything that needs fixing around the house.

Currently living with a roommate in a small apartment, and want to see what the internet have to offer in form of girls, since I usually work too much to go out often.

I do enjoy video games, I won't hide that. I attend several tournaments online during the week when I got the time, but I'm not hesitant to put down the controller and be with someone if they feel that they need it.

Well, what else is there to say? I can come off as a bit shy when I meet pepole for the first time, but I tend to loosen up when the conversation gets going.

And I'm currently just started playing handball (again), to get into shape, and possibly getting our team up on the boards

If there is anything else you might be wondering about, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a security guard at the moment, but are going back to school next year to take up mechanics. other ambitions is to build up my own track car and race in amateur leagues around the country.
I’m really good at
cars, computers and handball. I have quite some knowledge when it comes to those things. a bit odd collection, but whatever, I like to diversify a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
well, I blend with the crowd well, so you wouldn't notice me first. but my beard (not huge if that puts you off) is my most distinctive feature.. or mabye my mini beer gut, but that's not long before its gone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books to be honest, I rather use more interactive mediums to find out what I want. Some of my all time greatest movies watched are The dark knight, ace ventura, law abiding citizen and the american pie movies. (Hey, I'm a guy, what could you expect, right?) On the TV end of the favorites, I watch the big bang theory, how I met your mother and two and a half men. I also do watch CSI and seinfeld, but on rare occations.

Music is a hard one though.. I do appreciate a lot of different types, ranging from dance/house music to rock, metal and hitlist songs.

I eat almost any food you can come up with, I'm kind of universal that way.
The six things I could never do without
computers, cars, a job, a proper house, a good sence of humor and my personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
as cliche it sounds, the future. figuring out the finer details, and what could be fun to take part in. currently, im planning a roadtrip to germany sometime next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, drinking with friends or chilling at home, playing games and such. parties isn't hard to come by either, so I have my fair share of those
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm, though one.. I really don't have a lot of private moments to be honest.. probably that I have a tendency to loose a lot of clothes when I'm drunk at private parties. if you see a guy with only underwear and a beer carton on his head, that's me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you find me interesting at all really. for a chat, for a meet, just go with it!