Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JrRangerette

44 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happiness is a choice. I make a conscious choice to enjoy life. My friends would say that I live in the moment, responsible, fun, adventurous, supportive of others, have a giving and open nature, and volunteer my time to causes I believe in.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is lived one day at a time. Each day I work to be proud of what I do and give to others. I am the biggest cheerleader my daughters will ever have. I strive to spend time with nature (the woods, mountains, all water and by far the most important - the ocean), my family and friends, enjoy many kinds of music and travel.
I’m really good at
valuing family, having fun, being adventurous, making others feel welcome, sharing my life with others, being responsible, trying harder, being silly, believing the cup is half full
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, my welcoming smile, my positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soooooo many - very hard to choose. Books - it may be better to tell you some of my favorite authors - Patterson, Sheldon, Dr. Seuss, J.K. Rowlings, Lore. Movies - The Matrix trilogy, Sound of Music (no judging), Disney movies, love action movies but none is jumping out at me at the moment (like Bourne movies and National Treasure), I like thrillers and not a big fan of horror movies. Music - love Train, Nickleback, Nat King Cole, Alison Krauss, Sister Hazel, Indigo Girls, Sugarland, Pink Floyd, Rihanna, the Script, etc. - pretty much all over the place. Other than angry rap, I'll give it a whirl. Food - steamed blue shelled crabs, shrimp, Italian, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family (my dog counts here - that's my story and I'm sticking to it)
Friends
the ocean
music
stability
a Higher Power
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All forms of love, what my next adventure is going to be, making sure I follow through on my commitments, appreciating the simple things in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving my girls to this activity or that OR with my friends at a concert, on a night hike, driving to the weekend destination, or out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Heck, I already admitted I loved the Sound of Music, what more do you want? Okay, I have a thing for Howie Long.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think that we might be able to have a good foundation of friendship (based in respect) that could lead to something more.