Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jremy707

29 M Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofy-as-hell guy. I'm really into baseball and football, with the Giants and the Niners being my favorite teams. I am very outgoing and funny. I love to go to the gym. I have 11 tattoos, 2 of which are of the Giants logo. I don't know what I want in life really, I mean I have a good idea but I am still not sure. But that's the fun of life, figuring out what's best for you. I enjoy most kinds of music; as I write this I am switching off from Andrea Bocelli to Andre Nikatina. I take pride in my individuality - I have a solid sense of who I am and nobody can change that. I also enjoy cooking a lot, dining and reading.

I am Funny, Goofy, and Romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the wine industry and looking into going to school for it. Wine is my passion and it is what I ultimately want to do with my life. I have a lot on my mind and a lot of focus right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking! I enjoy combining flavor profiles and making art in the form of food. I am also pretty good at baseball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than likely you will hear me before you see me - I have a voice that carries and a hell of a laugh too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anthony Bourdain(all), non fiction, a lot about World War II, Biographies and lots of others.

Movies: My favorite movie is Road to Perdition. I am also a fan of Michael Bay and Judd Apatow. Rounders is one of my favorites also.

Music: I listen to just about anything..... even some Country. Off the top of my head: Bloodbath, Lil Wayne, T.I., Nelly, Sublime, RATM, Three days grace, Andre Nikatina, E-40, Mac Dre, and The Strokes, to name a few.

Food: Sushi, Chinese (Cantonese), Indian, Thai, Italian, anything spicy, and anything that I can pair with wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses, Toothbrush, Ipod, My Giants hat, The internet, and My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'd really like to own my own restaurant one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of my friends or sitting at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought I was going to die before I turned 18.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and like to just kick it sometimes. I'm interested in someone intelligent and funny who likes to bullshit about life in general, or maybe Giants games as an added bonus. I love to go out and try new food, so somebody who appreciates good cuisine would be awesome.