Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jrich1612

33 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Fall is my favorite time of year. I think it is mostly due to college football season, but also all the fond memories I have from Fall days as a kid growing up. I remember going to festivals and baseball games, family cookouts and get togethers. While I consider myself a very outgoing and fun person, I'm not the party or bar scene type of guy. I am someone that generates my energy from the people and environment I'm in. And I love to be social just as much as the next person. I'm generally considered the most calm person in the room. I have a sense of humor that requires knowledge and reference points, but very funny and basic at times. Some say it gets dry, others say it's common sensical....but I love to make people laugh and typically it occurs through situational humor. I love to play sports! It goes back to being a kid, I was always the most athletically active kid in my neighborhood. Thankfully I get to play basketball with my clubhouse pass here in Raleigh. I enjoy playing tennis, if you have the right partner. And a great game of pool is fun and quite social!
I consider myself really lucky for several reasons. I'm very very grateful for the amazing family I was born into. I have the greatest dad and mom in the world, and I have perspective to know this. I have tremendously talented and successful siblings and without my family I know I would be a shell. My only hope in life, is to achieve half as much as my father has. And to display the kind of support and love he has for his family, to my own one day.
I'm not without a musical inclination. In fact, I am usually completely fascinated by girls who are musically inclined. And if you play the piano, I might just be in love! lol
My favorite instrument to play is the piano, but I love most all string instruments the most.
I am the friend who goes the extra mile to help out, I'm the brother who protects his sister, I'm the son who would do anything for his parents...and I could NEVER do enough. I'm the academic who loves great conversation and intellect. I'm usually drawn to those who are more intellectually gifted and social. I love a good challenge. I'm usually at peak performance when the challenge is toughest. And I don't fail! A few times in life I have been presented with challenges I thought would be unobtainable, and then I proved myself wrong. It's amazing what the mind can accomplish if you have a winning mentality and the right ambition to overcome obstacles.
My life has been filled as a trailblazer. I firmly believe in the latin saying of "Ductus Exemplo" or Leadership by Example. I'm an open book...please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become a high school principal and college professor.
I’m really good at
Having a great time! Socially gifted!
The six things I could never do without
Food
Gym
My dog BB
Family
Friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things can be improved in my education field...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an awesome person inside and out!